Monday, April 4, 2011

Kate Bush offers up her Directors Cut

The highly influential Princess of all things Art Pop, Kate Bush, has announced more details of her new collection of reworked songs from her back catalog.  The new record is due May 16th so check out the lead single "Deep Understanding" via Disco Naïveté.

Director's Cut tracklisting.

01 Flower of the Mountain (new version of "The Sensual World")
02 Song of Solomon
03 Deeper Understanding
04 Lily
05 Red Shoes
06 This Woman's Work
07 Moments of Pleasure
08 Never Be Mine
09 Top of the City
10 And So Is Love
11 Rubberband Girl

No comments:

Post a Comment